Chairman:
Members:
Auxiliary Members:
Specialists:

Olli Jokinen
olli.jokinen@tiilitehdasperinne.com



 
Anne Luiro, vpj
anne.luiro@tiilitehdasperinne.com

Annina Ranta-aho, sihteeri
annina.ranta-aho@tiilitehdasperinne.com

Seppo Hallikainen
seppo.hallikainen@tiilitehdasperinne.com
Henna Nivarpää-Ampuja
henna.nivarpaa-ampuja@tiilitehdasperinne.com
 
Pirjo Eloranta, rahastonhoitaja
pirjo.eloranta@tiilitehdasperinne.com

Eija Tammilehto
eija.tammilehto@tiilitehdasperinne.com

Terhi Rinne
terhi.rinne@tiilitehdasperinne.com

Tapio Siltala
tapio.siltala@tiilitehdasperinne.com

Ulla-Riitta Kauppi
ulla-riitta.kauppi@tiilitehdasperinne.com
Sanna Kaisa Spoof
sanna-kaisa.spoof@tiilitehdasperinne.com